'Welcome to Hartford Primary School's PTA!


Our current PTA committee is:

Sarah-Jane Falconer - Chair 

Becky Farley - Vice Chair

Shelley Ford - Treasurer 

Amy Metcalfe - Secretary 


We are all also the charity trustees for the PTA. 

You can get in touch with us by emailing us at [email protected] 

If you would like to help with any of our events or want to know more about what we have coming up, please contact us!


PTA Logo.png



Other pages